YOUR BATTLE CRY & NEW MEDIA

This is an awesome post. I have not experiened anything like it but I do thank those who experience these awesome spirit interactions sharing with those of us who wouldn’t otherwise know of such things happening today

Mystic Mama Storm

“I loved you first; You loved me back.” His Love is an everlasting exchange. His love comes to us, and we express it back to Him with a sound that causes a response. An everlasting continuous echo of His voice and the voice of Creation responding to one another.

When you step into a cave or a large cathedral, sound doesn’t just sit in one place. It moves and does something beautiful or terrible. It can touch you in the deepest loving way, or it can violently shake things changing the face of this earth. In the same way, the love of God can shake us destroying structures that are unstable and clearing our hearts to be free to see in a way we never imagined. Sound can deeply pierce us causing anything from the severity of pain to the depths of deep love. Sound can also be muffled and…

View original post 943 more words

2 responses to “YOUR BATTLE CRY & NEW MEDIA

  1. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the
    less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am
    concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated! http://pecertificationbody.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=8532

    • I am not an expert on that type of thing – did you try searching on web? ie Q = what’s involved moving from PHP to .net? Is it possible to mport wordpress into blogengine?

Leave a Reply

