Ezekiel’s Wheels Video

 

Featured Image -- 1324

I had watched a video on Ezekiel’s Wheels that I found totally engrossing even though my brother in Messiah says it’s quite long. When I hear someone complain like that, I think, “That’s the trouble with people today. They’re so used to fast paced, light, “entertaining” videos / films, that something educational involving paying close attention to what another discovered through research and investigation, taxes their patience, mental endurance, and also doesn’t “excite” them enough to perservere to the finish of it.

How many today even read books? If you’re going to keep your mental muscles sharp you should be reading regularly, especially ones that challenge you, and you should watch more investigative or documentary type media to train yourself to analyse as you watch and exercise your mental muscles to develop stamina.

That being said, here’s the LINK to the video that gives a totallly different view of Ezekiel’s wheels.

 

119 responses to “Ezekiel’s Wheels Video

  1. Eѵening household devotions hаd been one of the important parts of
    Lee and Larry?s day. Ꭰaddy learn part of tthe story of Jеsus coming ɑt Christmas
    whіch is where he learn every yеar throughսout December so theyd ҝnow
    the teue cause for Christmaѕ, to rеjoice thе begіnning of Jesus.
    At the finish of it, Lee asҝed, ?Daddy, ԁid Jesus get
    a Ьirthday celebration efery year with pгesents and a cpown too?

    • It’s a nice story but infortunately most in the Christian community have no idea that all the feasts / festivals they celebrate are pagan having been given a coat of Christian paint so to speak by the Roman Catholic church starting mostly with Constantine, the first Pontifex Maximus (Pope). Dec 25 is Saturnalia, and is involved with the worship of the sun. It’s a pagan Roman fest – tho all ancient cultures at some point were sun worhsippers, from the time of the Watcher’s descent on MT HERMON, thru Nimrod, Sumeria, Babylon, Egypt, Persia etc – in come cutulres the sun god was Mithras, others = Ra, etc.Our Lord of Lords, King of Kings was born Sept. 11 in 3BC – see Dr. Michael Hesier’s proof in his book “Reversing Hermon”. Also, nowhere in scripture do I see commandments to celebrate His birthday annually. Next, He was crucified @ Passover (Pesach in Hebrew). Now according to Genesis “there was EVENING & MORNING the first day”. Note the sequence – before there was light, before the sun, moon, and stars were created, there was night (darkness) covering the earth. Thus the biblical day begins @ sundown. Thus the 1st day of the week starts sundown Saturda and ends sundown Sunday. So if He rose from the dead after having been in the grave 3 days and 3 nights how could He have risen Sunday morn? (the day began sunset Saturday). Just a few things to ponder

  2. Unqyestionably consider that which you stated.
    Your favorite reason seemed to be onn thhe web the simpllest
    thing to have in mjnd of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst
    othwr folks consider issues that they just don’trealize
    about. Yoou controlled to hit the nail upon tthe top and also defined out the entire
    thing with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  3. Hello there! I just wish to give yoou a big thumbs up for your excellent information youu have
    got here on this post. I will be returning to your site
    ffor more soon.

  4. I simрly wanted to thank you one more time for ʏour amazing ѡeb site you have produced here.
    It’ѕ full of useful tips for those who are seriouslʏ interested in that subject,
    primarily this very post. You’re really all so sweet in ɑddition to thoughtful of others
    in addition to the fact that reɑding your site postѕ is a fantastic delight in my opinion. And
    what generߋus treat! Jeff and I will have fun making use of your ideаs in what we must do in thе fսtuге.
    Our list is a distance long which means that your tіps will be put
    to good use.

  5. Wonderful goodѕ from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    prеvious tօ and youu are just extremely magnificent.
    I actually like wwhat you’ve acquіreеԀ here, really like what yoս’re ѕtating and
    the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take
    care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait tto read much more from
    yoᥙ. This is reaⅼly a wondeгfսl web ѕite.

  6. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep
    a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was aljost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had too say, and morre than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

  7. Thank you for any other wondwrful post. The place else may just anybody get that kind of inffo in such an ideal way
    of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the
    look ffor such information.

  8. I think this is among the most important iinfo for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect,
    the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  9. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding our
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to nnew updates and will talk about
    this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  10. Hi tһere, I dіscovеred your web sitе via Google whilst looking for a comparable matter,
    yor website cаme up, iit appears to be like great.
    I have bookmarked iit in my googlе bookmarks.
    Hi theгe, simply beame aware of your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly
    informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll
    be ɡrateful for those who proceed this in futurе.
    A lot of folks might be benefited out of yοur writing. Cheers!

  11. What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this website; this web site includes remarkable and actually good stuff for visitors.

  12. I am curious to find out what blog system you happen too be working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and
    I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  13. I heartily recommend researching people like Steve Quayle, Tim Alberino, L A Marzulli, Henry Gruyver, Angela Greenig, Dr. Tom Horn, Dr. Bill Schnoebelen, Chris Pinto, Justen Faull

  14. I haven’t figured out how to do subscription hyperlinks – I’m fairly new to blogging, I know that blogs I follow I just choose to visit but I will look into putting a “Follow” link on mine

  15. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    Ifind this matter to be really something tthat I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I amm looking forwartd for yoiur next post,
    I’ll trry to get the hang of it!

  16. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content. This
    article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about
    once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  17. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number
    of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  18. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of
    the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both
    show the same results.

  19. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest factor to take into account of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst folks think
    about worries that they just don’t understand about. You controlled to
    hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the
    entire thing without having side effect , folks could take a
    signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  20. I do not even know how I finished up right here, but I assumed this submit used to be great.
    I don’t recognize who you might be but definitely you
    are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  21. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have remember
    your stuff prior to and you’re simply too excellent.
    I really like what you have received right here, certainly like
    what you’re saying and the best way during which you are saying it.
    You’re making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

  22. I’m really enjoying the design and layout
    of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Great work!

  23. Hi there! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will send
    this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a very good
    read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  24. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was looking for this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  25. Fantastic items from you, man. I have remember your
    stuff prior to and you are simply too fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve obtained here, certainly like what you are stating and the best
    way during which you are saying it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. That is actually a tremendous web site.

  26. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

    • I started off wthiout a clue – but after giviing blogspot a try I quit for awhile. Then someone recommended gviing wordpress a try. So I did. I uae the free version and their free templates. I get pictures from web sites online that allow free use.

  27. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a
    colleague who was conducting a little homework on this. And he actually ordered
    me lunch simply because I found it for him… lol. So let
    me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah,
    thanx for spending some time to talk about this issue here on your web site.

  28. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to
    say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice
    article.

  29. After looking over a handful of the articles on your web page, I seriously like your technique of blogging.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be
    checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site
    as well and let me know what you think.

  30. Hiya! Quick questiоn that’s totally off topic. Dօ you know
    how to make your site moƅile friendly? My weblog
    looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or
    plugіn that might Ьe abⅼe to correсt this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Aρpreciate it!

  31. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly,
    this web site is in fact pleasant and the users are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  32. Right now it appears like BlogEngine iss the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  33. The blog is a standard WordPress FREE version blog. I use their templates and customise – also adding free images / photos from web. My internet provider is a local one here in Hamilton (near Toronto)

  34. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I am going to
    forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a great read.
    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

