A Mighty Earthquake Shakes The Temple Mount And War Erupts In Israel – TD Hale’s Prophetic Dream

Whilst I’m adopting a wait and see view towards Sept 23 (rmember the big hoopla over the same date 2015?) I thought I’d reblog this for those who want to investigate further. I know Alexander Backman interviewed Gill Broussard recently for conciencia radio youtube channel and Gill has a credible alternate scenario

prophetictimelines

Originally published on: Why God Really Exists,  Author:  Meranda Devan

A Mighty Earthquake Shakes The Temple Mount And War Erupts In Israel – TD Hale’s Prophetic Dream

WOW! I just come out of a dream concerning Israel. I saw the biggest and I mean biggest pressure cooker over Israel.

It was as if a loud voice said, “place it upon the heat, for now is the season for my people to see the ancient words of my prophets come to pass.”

I saw an angel walk over to an ancient cooking fire of stones and placed that pressure cooker on top of those stones. I saw it begin to heat up and started to make a noise. Off in the distant I saw a mighty angel with a very stern look on his face. He stood there as if waiting on…

View original post 1,032 more words

27 responses to “A Mighty Earthquake Shakes The Temple Mount And War Erupts In Israel – TD Hale’s Prophetic Dream

  1. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this web page is in fact pleasant
    and the visitors are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

    • I’m glad you liked it but I only commented on the original author’s post at whygodreallyexists.com
      Meranda and Mike have a very informative site there. This post was about a dream T D Hale had – my position on all the people’s dreams being shared is that the biblical standard is “if it comes to pass as the prophet said, then I, YHWH have spoken by that prophet” – because there’s the human factor that can colour our thinking, we need to examine all things, prove all things according to the scriptures without losing sight of “if it’s of God (YHWH) then it will come to pass UNLESS He repents of a course of action based on 2 Chronicles 7:14

  2. You could definitely see your skills in the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
    At all times go after your heart.

    • thanks for your kind words of encouragement. As I wouldn’t know what to write about unless it was something I did care about, was passionate / enthusiastic about, I will try my best to write what others can receive benefit / blessing from.

    • thanks for your kind words of encouragement. As I wouldn’t know what to write about unless it was something I did care about, was passionate / enthusiastic about, I will try my best to write what others can receive benefit / blessing from.

    • I’m glad you find info of interest and value to you. I have a wide vareity of interests and some think I jump around a lot, but I want to know truth as it pertiains to all those areas of interest.

  3. thanks for all compliments – it’s been close to a dozen years in the making in that for most of the time I had no real clue to insert graphics, pics, etc but a couple of ladies who blog gave me tips.

  4. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info specifically the remaining part 🙂 I handle such info a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. I like the valuable information you provide to your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I am somewhat certain I will learn plenty of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  6. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

  7. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours lately, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the net shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  8. I put it together from some stock Word Press templates and adding free images from online sources (two bloggers I follow told me to do it and I’m glad they did). I am still learning how to incorporate more ideas into the blog as I’m still a novice

  9. Hi! I’ve been reading your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  10. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author
    for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

