Stewart & Larry Update

These fellas, don’t shy from controversy, you may want to check it out ….

Tonight on Night Shadows 7:00 PM CDT Is 9-23-2017 (5777) Childhoods End

via Best

19 responses to “Stewart & Larry Update

  1. Youll be aƄle tօ play itt anytime you ԝant.?
    Daddy answered. ?As a гesult of talking about how nice God is mɑkes him ɡlad and its ԝorship.
    Рlay it earⅼier than you fqll asleep tonight and when you get
    up within the morning and Ԍod willl ⅼikely bе near you all day long.

  2. Thank you a bunjch for sharing this with all people
    you eally know what you’re speakin about! Bookmarked.
    Kindly also visit my web site =). We can have a link alternate agreement between us

  3. thank you – I’ve been following Stewart Best for several years and it’s because he has a passion ofr trying to wake people up to what’s going on around them. I’ve ordered some of his DVD . I am glad that my reposting of his article was of value to you. I will try to keep posting to my site that which is informative, insightful, encouraging, challenging, and that which I think may be of some value to others because it spoke to me on some level.

  4. well I do try to post a; variety of subjects that I and others ahve researched in hopes that readers will not only be informed, challenged, gain isight, and become educated; but also that it will spur them to research themselves and hopefully join others working to expose the rot

  5. Tһis is really interesting, You’re a very ѕkilled blogger.
    I’ѵe jined your feed and look forward to seeking more of yoir wonderful post.

    Also, I’ve shared youг web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

