Mars Update and More

Stewart et al share some information you’re likely not aware of …

TONIGHT ON NIGHT SHADOWS 7:00 PM CDT Best

via Bible Code Expert Barry Roffman Will Update Us On His Latest Research Into Mars and More… — lightgateblogger

2 responses to “Mars Update and More

  1. I would like to take the chance of thanking you for the professional direction I have enjoyed
    viewing your site. I will be looking forward to the
    particular commencement of my school research and the entire groundwork would never have
    been complete without visiting this site. If I can be of any help to others, I would be delighted to help
    through what I have discovered from here.

    • I thank you also for your kind words and encouragemetn. I’m glad you found posts useful and informative. I am constatly seeking to grow in understanding / learning, and thus have to credit those I learn from such as L A Marzulli, Michael Basham, Kara Pickering, Mystic Mama Storm, Dr. Tom Horn, Timothy Alberino, Steve Quayle, NYSTV and many more.

Leave a Reply

