Doc Marquis Reveals

I have a great deal of respect for those like Doc Marquis and Dr. William Schnoebelen who would’ve been considered by many to be unreachable with the gospel of Messiah Yahshua, but He rescued them proving that He is much more powerful, much greater in ability than anything the kingdom of darkness can muster against Him.

 

Episode 130. Doc Marquis joins Tony on the A Minute To Midnite Show in a fascinating and highly revealing discussion. Doc is a former 3rd level Illuminati witch, who spent 20 years being trained as an Illuminist before becoming a Christian and severing ties with the Illuminati. The first topic of discussion is the Protocols […]

via 130- Doc Marquis – Protocols Of Zion, Illuminati and the Final Rapture – Startling! — aminutetomidnite

8 responses to “Doc Marquis Reveals

  1. hey there and thanks in your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand expertise some technical points the usage of this web site, as I skilled to reload the web site many times prior to I could get it to load properly. I had been brooding about if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, however slow loading cases occasions will often have an effect on your placement in google and can injury your high quality ranking if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m including this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you replace this again soon..

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  3. Yes, I am indebted in my own journey to truth to those like Doc Marquis, Dr. Bill Schnoebelen, Laura (theothersideofdarkness blog), NYSTV on YouTube, Gary Wayne, Steve Quayle, Tim Alberino, L A Marzulli, Dr. Tom Horn, and so many

Leave a Reply

