Antarctica Base Dream . . . and Alien Covenant Confirmed!

None of this was news to me. I’ve learned a lot as the Holy Spirit led me over the last few years. The video wherein AJ discusses Alien Covenant sums it up. Those who have done even a modicum of research know that the “Powers That Be” / Illuminati / Global Elite or whatever label you want to throw on them -there’s so many groups under the Elite PTB’s umbrella that i cut shor the list, are Luciferian /Hegelian /Platonic combined with Freemason ancient mystery religion and they’ve outline their plans for us on the Georgia Guidestones

StarSword

This morning I shared a dream I had last night:

A base being built in Antarctica in the harsh cold, so we could simulate a space station somewhere on another planet.  Alex Jones was there and people were sort of just having a good time, and drinking beer.  I had hastily grabbed a bunch of jackets to pack, not really sure if it was warm enough.  People from my family seemed to be there too as there was a mixup in my dream between my house in Florida and the base.

Outisde it was sunny while they were loading people into these large tubes to endure the harsh winter, but the sunshine was strong enough you could endure the outdoor temperature.   When we were locked in there however horrible thing started to happen.

At first it was pretty fun and felt like camping out with a…

View original post 320 more words

