His Blood Speaks a Better Word: A Journey of Intimacy

Such a powrful word! I am extremely grateful for this uplift as it foucuses on His blood and His heart

Mystic Mama Storm

You have come to Jesus, the one who mediates the new covenant between God and people, and to the sprinkled blood, which speaks of forgiveness instead of crying out for vengeance like the blood of Abel. Hebrew 12:24 NLT

In the last several days I have experienced a lot of spiritual warfare as I have been preparing to finally see something I wrote come to life in a local theater. The experience has been amazing and wonderful, but I have also experienced a lot of attacks from the enemy. It has been in these intense moments I have clung to Jesus to find healing and strength to continue to see His Glory revealed. This is from my time with Jesus, today.

HIS BLOOD SPEAKS A BETTER WORD

As I went into this place of Intimacy with Him, suddenly, I no longer saw our bodies but I saw life. I saw…

View original post 543 more words

