Message to the Tribe of Warrior Scribes

I like the fact that Papa so gently saidto not be ashamed of those moments we’ve gone astray but to remember the key is in our intimacy with Him and He will lead us back from being astray

Mystic Mama Storm

What I am sharing below is from some time I was spending with the Lord. Sometimes when I step into heavenly places I find He takes me on unexpected journeys. It’s always a surprise with God. During this journey like many before Jesus will show me people who are on this journey with me. Although in my journey I sometimes see specific people I am careful not to always share exactly who as I realized I often times don’t see everyone and I believe God can take my record of this journey and use it to frame it up so that others can step into it and experience it for themselves. Athought this was a more relax moment with God I feel there is an important message here from our Heavenly Father (Papa) for those who God is using to write to make a change.

Breaking Bread with the Tribe…

View original post 890 more words

Leave a Reply

