The Shadow Government?

L A shares some disconcerting info re Paul Begley, and great interview with John B Wells

L.A. Marzulli's Blog

shadow-governmentCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

It isn’t just that Donald Trump routinely thumbs his nose at the establishment, insults media figures he sees as unfair and bucks conventional wisdom.

It is that President-elect Trump is defying the will of the deep state, military industrial complex base of ultimate power in the United States. That is why he is treading dangerous waters, and risks the fate of JFK.

http://www.prisonplanet.com/will-the-cia-assassinate-trump-ron-paul-warns-of-more-powerful-shadow-government.html

I have stated numerous times on this blog that JFK was assassinated by a shadow government and that this nefarious, and seemingly invisible entity continues to control the USA from behind the scenes.
Think about this. Obama promised to bring our troops back from Afghanistan. This was one of his campaign promises in 2008. Did that happen? No.
He also promised to close “gizmo.” Did that happen? Of course not.
The 2016 election was always supposed to be between the…

View original post 268 more words

4 responses to “The Shadow Government?

  1. I want to show my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of such a matter. Right after looking through the the net and obtaining strategies which were not powerful, I figured my life was over. Living without the answers to the problems you have sorted out through your posting is a serious case, and those which might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not encountered your web page. Your good competence and kindness in dealing with all areas was priceless. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a point like this. I can also at this point look forward to my future. Thanks so much for your professional and results-oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to propose your blog post to anybody who desires assistance about this area.

  2. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

