Vision: The Prisoners Return

Again, intercession is one of the mightiest weapons in the believer’s arsenal – and so necessary. Think of Ress Howells

Tents of Issachar

Vision: The Prisoners Return

1st April 2015

Men and women and children who had spent a long time on the mountain  praying fervently, crying out to the Lord received a sudden vision-flash.

They were shown train cars without engines and roofs speeding past rarely-used railway stations.

The roofless engineless trains varied. Some comprised of one train car only, whilst others had two or three.

View original post 924 more words

3 responses to “Vision: The Prisoners Return

  1. Paul, I sure would love to hear from you. You prayed for me on the Rideau Canal bridge in Ottawa in the 1970s for the Baptism of the Holy Spirit. It happened and has been a blessing ever since.

  2. Paul, I sure would love to hear from you. You prayed for me on the Rideau Canal bridge in Ottawa in the 1970s for the Baptism of the Holy Spirit. It happened and has been a blessing ever since.

  3. Pls feel free to contact me at email gitardood@gmail.com or look me up on Twitter or Google+ with that email. Sorry to take so long to get back to you but haven’t been on blog lately and thot your msg was in my email. When I didn’t find it in there to reply to, I came here to let you know I didn’t ignore you

Leave a Reply

