VISION: AMERICA CHECK THE EXPIRY DATES

I don’t know about you, but I would like fresh spiritual food – that’s why I don’t go to church but seek it online, thru books, thru fellowship with like minded believers, and thru searching the scriptures

Tents of Issachar



VISION: AMERICA CHECK THE EXPIRY DATES

23.11.07

Months ago, I had seen a vision flash of shelves in American stores. The food on the shelves had expiry dates on them. Later, I saw the shelves were now almost bare.

Today, as I was typing another Vision: AMERICA WANDERS, BUT WONDERSNOT just in it’s midst I was reminded of this vision flash again and again.

As this vision flash recurred, I stopped typing the above-mentioned vision, and thought to sit silently before the Lord and hear what I was to do with this vision flash.

As I sat silently, I saw that the expiry date on the food on the shelves had long expired. This food that remained on the shelves, could not now be eaten.

Then I was also reminded of another vision flash I had around 2 months ago.

This vision flash had recurred several times.

In that…

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

