I AM BEING TARGETED FOR ELIMINATION

The forces of darkness are running in fear for they know their time is short

Alexander Backman

My name is Alexander Backman. I am an investigative journalist residing in Mexico. My family and I arrived home this afternoon and someone had been in our home. There was a very strong smell of gas. My wife thought we had run out of gas. To our surprise, the knob on the stove were open. Was this done to make it look like an accident happened? That we die in an accidental  gas explosion? Am I being targeted yet again? This would be the 4th time now that someone tries to take me out of the equation.

Please pray for me and my family. God Blesses you always!†

View original post

Leave a Reply

