A MAN´S ENCOUNTER WITH A REAL FALLEN ANGEL, UPCOMING INTERVIEW

I think as Stewart Best says, “the veil is thinning” between the dimensions

Alexander Backman

Rigoberto is a man that came to me. he recognized me from my journalistic and broadcasting work. He had an encounter with a Fallen Angel in 1989 or maybe 1990. He cannot remember exactly because he was 11 years old or so at the time of his encounter. He was not alone when this happened. There was another elderly man who saw the entire thing. This encounter that forever marked him and changed his life is now documented by me. Rigo accepted a video interview with me last Wednesday and believe me, what he shared is amazing. This is not the first time that I have met people relating similar testimonies.

In the Mexican state of Michoacan, Rigoberto was walking along a street that intersected to the left with another avenue. Straight ahead of him was….

Well, never mind.  I have an MP3 to introduce what happened to him. Have…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

