CHURCHWARNINGS 10

a more relevant word for this day, I cannot think of

Tents of Issachar

Churchwarnings 10

Word recieved 4.4.06Typed 14th & 15 April.06

First sent out 15.April 06

UNGODLY WARS AND UNHOLY ALLIANCES

Eat this Word:John 7:24 KJV: judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgement.

(N.I.V.) Stop judging by mere appearances, and make a right judgement.

BEWARE WHOM YOU TEAM UP WITH
BEWARE MAKING FOOLISH COMITTMENTS
BEWARE WHOM YOU ENDORSE
BEWARE FIGHTING WARS GOD HAS NOT CALLED YOU TO
BEWARE INTERFERING IN THE JUDGEMENTS OF GOD

2kg 3:7 And he went and sent to Jehoshaphat the king of Judah, saying, The king of Moab hath rebelled against me: wilt thou go with me against Moab to battle? And he said, I will go up: I am as thou art, my people as thy people, and my horses as thy horses.

Jehoshaphat was totally unequally yoked with the likes of Jehoram, the son of Ahab, King of Israel, and no doubt…

View original post 2,073 more words

Leave a Reply

